Guangzhou Ju Chuan Machinery Co., Ltd.

الجودة - موجه ، يقدم للعملاء الإنتاجية المثلى والربحية.

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار الشركة
منزل المنتجاتلوحة آلة الفلكنة

سيليكون المطاط الكبرتة آلة لوحات مزدوجة نظام مستقل

شهادة
الصين Guangzhou Ju Chuan Machinery Co., Ltd. الشهادات
الصين Guangzhou Ju Chuan Machinery Co., Ltd. الشهادات
آلات مستقرة وموثوق بها، الخدمات المهنية وعلى الفور.

—— روهيت غوبتا

مصنع راسخة، نظام صارم لمراقبة الجودة

—— رستم

الصانع المهنية سيليكون حقن صب آلة الصانع

—— إيدي أدريتي

الخدمات السريعة والمهنية تجعل العملاء يشعرون بالقلق مع الجهاز

—— المهندس رياض الكاشف

إنتاج آلة مستقرة هو أعلى نقطة إلى آلة ، آلات Juchuan جعلها.

—— عباسي

Juchuan Machinery ، مورد ماكينات موثوقة في الصين

—— أومش غوبتا

Duarable آلة ، وسهولة الصيانة ، والخدمات المهنية

—— خالد

آلة حقن الدقة تساعد على قطع المطاط عالية الجودة ، نحن من Isreal

—— أمنون هاشم

المهنية سيليكون المطاط حقن صب آلة المورد مع أكثر من 23 سنوات التاريخ.

—— رفعت فاروق

قدرة R&D مستقلة ، OEM لأي احتياجات محددة.

—— Tshepo Sentsho

جودة آلة موثوقة ، فريق الخدمة المهنية.

—— ماتيوز كاميونكا

شركة واسعة النطاق ، تاريخ طويل ، الشركة المصنعة للآلات الهيدروليكية المهنية.

—— الرحيل

أستخدم أجهزتهم ، ثم أعلم أنها ذات نوعية جيدة.

—— محمد أورمانسي

Maszyna charakteryzuje się niezawodną jakością ، długotrwałą stabilną pracą ، niskim zużyciem energii i wysoką wydajnością oraz prostą obsługą.

—— ماتيوز كاميونكا

ابن دردش الآن

سيليكون المطاط الكبرتة آلة لوحات مزدوجة نظام مستقل

Silicone Rubber Vulcanizing Machine Double Plates Independent System
Silicone Rubber Vulcanizing Machine Double Plates Independent System Silicone Rubber Vulcanizing Machine Double Plates Independent System Silicone Rubber Vulcanizing Machine Double Plates Independent System Silicone Rubber Vulcanizing Machine Double Plates Independent System

صورة كبيرة :  سيليكون المطاط الكبرتة آلة لوحات مزدوجة نظام مستقل

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: مقاطعة قوانغدونغ الصينية
اسم العلامة التجارية: JC
إصدار الشهادات: LFGB CE SGS
رقم الموديل: JC-500HF

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 مجموعة
الأسعار: Price Negotiated
تفاصيل التغليف: يتقلص فيلم التعبئة
وقت التسليم: 45 يوما
القدرة على العرض: 500 مجموعات في السنة
مفصلة وصف المنتج
قوة المشبك: 250 طن حجم التجويف البلاتيني: 650 * 600MM
لوحات التدفئة المسافة: 250-350mm غطاس إصابة: 250mm
إجمالي السعة: 45.6kw آلة بعد: 3190x2780x2230mm
تسليط الضوء:

hydraulic vulcanizing machine

,

rubber vulcanizing equipment

الألواح المزدوجة نظام مستقل 250 طن قوة آلة المطاط بالكبريت

 

آلة الكبرتة نظرية العمل:

  1. أولا ، عملية العمل

بعد تحميل الفلكن المسطح في القالب دون المنتج شبه النهائي بالكبريت ، يتم وضع النموذج في الفجوة بين الطبقتين الساخنتين (بالنسبة للمواد غير النموذجية مثل الأشرطة والألواح المطاطية الموضوعة مباشرة بين الصفائح الساخنة). يتم بعد ذلك تمرير الوسط الهيدروليكي (الزيت أو الماء) في الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية ، ويدفع المكبس النظام الأساسي القابل للنقل واللوحة الساخنة لأعلى أو لأسفل ، ويدفع اللوحة المتحركة للضغط على القالب أو المنتج. أثناء إجراء الحركة أعلاه ، يتم تمرير وسيط التسخين إلى لوحة التسخين ، بحيث يحصل النموذج (أو المنتج) على الضغط ودرجة الحرارة المطلوبة لعملية الفلكنة ، وبعد فترة من الوقت (دورة الفلكنة) ، يتم تفكيك المنتج ، ثم الجزء الداخلي من الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية هو إزالة الوسط الهيدروليكي ، ويمكن إخراج المنتج بسبب انخفاض المكبس بوزنه الخاص (أو الضغط الهيدروليكي للاسطوانة المزدوج الفعل).

  1. ثانيا ، مبدأ العمل

عندما تعمل آلة الفلكنة المسطحة ، تسخن الصفيحة الساخنة المطاط وتربط جزيئات المطاط ، ويتغير الهيكل من بنية خطية إلى بنية هيكلية على شكل شبكة ، وهو منتج يمكنه الحصول على بعض الخصائص الفيزيائية والميكانيكية ، لكن مركب المطاط بعد تسخينه ، يبدأ في التليين ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، يتبخر الماء والمواد المتطايرة في مركب المطاط. في هذا الوقت ، يتم استخدام الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية لإعطاء ضغط كافٍ لجعل المركب المطاطي يملأ النموذج ، ويكون تكوين الفقاعات مقيدًا ، بحيث يكون هيكل المنتج كثيفًا. إلى. إذا كان صفح الشريط ، يمكن الالتزام بالغراء والقماش بشدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم استخدام الضغط الكافي لمنع ظاهرة الفائض من القالب ، ونقص الغراء ، ومسام الإسفنجة.

مقدمة موجزة لآلة الكبرتة :

  • آلة الفلكنة من النوع B أو BOM: عندما يتم إطلاق الكبسولة من الغلاف المفلكن ، يتم سحب الكبسولة للأعلى عن طريق المكنسة الكهربائية وتقليصها تحت سيطرة الآلية المركزية. طريقة فتح القالب بها نوع رفع ونوع الرفع.
  • آلة الكبريت من النوع AB أو AUBO: عندما يتم إطلاق الكبسولة من الغلاف المفلكن ، يتم تشغيل الكبسولة بواسطة آلية تشغيل الكبسولة والكبسولة ، ويتم قلب الجزء العلوي وتحريك الكبسولة بأكملها للأعلى وتجميعها بواسطة الكبسولة. طريقة فتح القالب هي نوع الرفع ونوع الرفع.
  • آلة الكبريت من نوع RIB هي نوع جديد من الآلات المطورة لتلبية احتياجات إنتاج الإطارات الشعاعية. فهو يجمع بين مزايا النوع ألف والنوع B مبركن. هيكل مشابه لنوع AB ، ولكن لا يلزم فراغ. وضع فتح القالب هو نوع رفع وخفض.
  • وفقًا لاستخدام نوع الفلكنة ، يمكن تقسيمه إلى: آلة تفريز عادية لإطار الإطارات وآلة تفريز للإشعاع ذي الإطار الشعاعي. وفقًا لطريقة النقل لآلة الفلكنة ، يمكن تقسيمها إلى: آلة الفلكنة بنوع الارتباط كرنك ، وآلة الفلكنة من النوع الهيدروليكي وآلة الفلكنة من النوع اللولبي. وفقًا لطريقة التسخين ، يمكن تقسيمها إلى: آلة تفلك بالكبريت من نوع الخزان ، وآلة بالكبريت من نوع السترة وآلة الفلكنة من نوع الصفيحة الساخنة. وفقًا للهيكل العام ، يمكن تقسيمها إلى: وحدة مبركن ثابتة ووحدة معالجة بالكبريت النمطية.

تدابير التثبيت آلة بالكبريت:

  • مكونات آلة الفلكنة خفيفة وخفيفة الوزن. بشكل عام ، يمكن نقل الدليل قبل التثبيت. بالنظر إلى راحة مزود الطاقة ومصدر المياه ، فإن مساحة التشغيل ، عند البناء على آلة النقل ، تستخدم نائمة لإنشاء منصة ، والتي تتطلب استخدام الجهاز المفلكن وفقًا لموقع الشريط المفلكن. اعتمادًا على عدد الوحدات ، يرجى إعداد أدوات الشرائط والمواد اللاصقة ومقاييس الحرارة وقطع الغيار الأخرى قبل الإنشاء.
  • يتم تنفيذ المصلح على النحو التالي: يتم وضع الإطار السفلي بالتساوي على المنصة بزاوية 70 درجة إلى الاتجاه الطولي للشريط ، والفجوة بين الإطارات لا تزيد عن 5 مم. هناك 5 مجموعات من 830 مبركن و 6 مجموعات من 1000 مبركن.
  • أولاً ، ضع لوحة ضغط الماء على الإطار السفلي بحيث يكون سطح العمل متجهًا للأعلى وسطح لوحة العزل الحراري كسطح العمل. ضع لوحة التسخين السفلية على لوحة ضغط الماء ، وانتبه إلى سطح العمل ، واتفق مع لوحة ضغط الماء. لا يوجد المسمار على جانب واحد.
  • يتم وضع الوصلات اللاصقة المعالجة في عملية الفلكنة على لوحة التسخين السفلية. إذا تم استخدام وحدات متعددة معًا ، فيجب وضع جلد صلب أو نحاسي يبلغ طوله حوالي 0.3 مم على المفاصل ، ويجب تثبيت القرون على كلا الجانبين. يتم توفير قرون من قبل المستخدم. يمكن استخدام صفيحة حديدية مسطحة بعرض حوالي 75 مم. إنه أرق قليلاً من الشريط بمقدار 0.5 إلى 1 مم ، ويمكن أن يكون طوله أطول من الفلكنر بحوالي 700 ملم. استخدم جهاز التثبيت لضبط المسافة بين القرنين وعرض الشريط. انظر الشكل 5.
  • ضع صفيحة التسخين ، قم بمحاذاة لوحة التسخين السفلية ، ووجه العمل لأسفل ، في حالة استخدام وحدات متعددة معًا ، ضع الجلد أو النحاس في المفصل.
  • ضع لوحة العزل الحراري على لوحة التسخين العلوية ، ضع الإطار على لوحة العزل الحراري في محاذاة مع الإطار السفلي ، قم بتثبيت المسمار والغسالة ، المسمار على الجوز ، وشد المكسرات بالتساوي بقوة تصل إلى حوالي 30 كجم-م . قم بتوصيل مربع التحكم بلوحة التدفئة باستخدام كابل ثانوي وقم بتوصيل وحدة الإمداد بالطاقة بكبل واحد. قم بتوصيل لوحة ضغط الماء ومضخة اختبار الضغط بخرطوم عالي الضغط.



معلمات آلة الكبرتة لوحة:

نموذج وحدة 200HF 300HF 400HF 500HF 1200HF
تحامل القوة طن 200 300 400 500 1200
حجم الجدول العملية مم 550 * 560 700 * 800 850 * 850 1000 * 1000 1600 * 2200
السكتة الدماغية الغطاس مم 250 300 300 350 350
المسافة من مم 250-350 300 ~ 400 300 ~ 400 350 ~ 450 350 ~ 550
الحرارية لوحة
المسافة من شريط التعادل مم 650 * 320 785 * 380 940 * 450 1105 * 475 6 المشاركات
يموت نوع الغرق المسار تعليق-2RT-3RT-4RT اختياري اختياري اختياري اختياري اختياري
ماكس التشغيل ميجا باسكال 20 20 20 20 20
الضغط
قوة المحرك حصان 10 * 2 (7.5KW * 2) 10 * 2 (7.5KW * 2) 15 * 2 (11KW * 2) 15 (11KW) 25 (18.5kw)
التدفئة الكهربائية كيلووات 13.5 * 2 24 * 2 26.4 * 2 36 126
قوة
مجموع الطاقة كيلووات 42 63 74.8 47 144.5
الوزن الإجمالي طن 7.8 15 17 13.5 28.5
البعد (L * W * H) مم 2930 * 2350 * 2050 3360 * 2970 * 2250 3660 * 3050 * 2350 1460 * 3600 * 2380 2350 * 5400 * 2950


صور تطبيق الجهاز:




تفاصيل الاتصال
Guangzhou Ju Chuan Machinery Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: info

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Guangzhou Ju Chuan Machinery Co., Ltd.

Quality - Oriented,  Offering Customer with Optimum Productivity and Profitability.

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Company News
Home ProductsPlate Vulcanizing Machine

Silicone Rubber Vulcanizing Machine Double Plates Independent System

Certification
China Guangzhou Ju Chuan Machinery Co., Ltd. certification
China Guangzhou Ju Chuan Machinery Co., Ltd. certification
Stable and reliable machines, professional and promptly services.

—— Rohit Gupta

Well established factory, strict quality control system

—— Rustem

professional silicone rubber injection molding machine manufacturer

—— Eddie Adirty

Prompt and professional services makes customer worry free with the machine

—— Eng. Reyad Elkashef

machine stable production is the top point to a machine, Juchuan machines make it.

—— Abbasi

Juchuan Machinery, A reliable machinery supplier in China

—— Umesh Gupta

Duarable Machine, Easy Maintenance, Professional Services

—— Khaled

Precision Injection Machine Helps To High Quality Rubber Parts, we are from Isreal

—— Amnon Hacham

Professional Silicone Rubber Injection Molding Machine Supplier With More Then 23 Years History.

—— Refaat Farouk

independent R&D capability, OEM for any specific needs.

—— Tshepo Sentsho

reliable machine quality, professional service team.

—— Mateusz Kamionka

Large Scale Enterprise, Long History, Professional Hydraulic Machinery Manufacturer.

—— Raheel

I use their machine, then I know it is good quality.

—— Mehmet Ormanci

I'm Online Chat Now

Silicone Rubber Vulcanizing Machine Double Plates Independent System

Silicone Rubber Vulcanizing Machine Double Plates Independent System
Silicone Rubber Vulcanizing Machine Double Plates Independent System Silicone Rubber Vulcanizing Machine Double Plates Independent System Silicone Rubber Vulcanizing Machine Double Plates Independent System Silicone Rubber Vulcanizing Machine Double Plates Independent System

Large Image :  Silicone Rubber Vulcanizing Machine Double Plates Independent System

Product Details:

Place of Origin: Guangdong China
Brand Name: JC
Certification: LFGB CE SGS
Model Number: JC-500HF

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 set
Price: Price Negotiated
Packaging Details: Shrink Film Packing
Delivery Time: 45 days
Supply Ability: 500sets per year
Detailed Product Description
Clamp Force: 250 Ton Platen Size: 650*600mm
Heating Plates Distance: 250-350mm Plunger Stroke: 250mm
Total Capacity: 45.6KW Machine Dimensions: 3190x2780x2230mm
High Light:

hydraulic vulcanizing machine

,

rubber vulcanizing equipment

Double Plates Independent System 250 Ton Force Silicone Rubber Vulcanizing Machine

 

Vulcanizing Machine Working Theory:

  1. First, the work process

After the flat vulcanizer is loaded into the mold without the vulcanized semi-finished product, the model is placed in the gap between the two hot plates (for non-model articles such as tape and rubber sheets directly placed between the hot plates). The hydraulic medium (oil or water) is then passed into the hydraulic cylinder, and the plunger pushes the movable platform and the hot plate upward or downward, and pushes the movable plate to press the mold or the product. While performing the above movement, the heating medium is passed into the heating plate, so that the model (or product) obtains the pressure and temperature required for the vulcanization process, and after a period of time (vulcanization cycle), the product is vulcanized, and then the inside of the hydraulic cylinder is The hydraulic medium is removed, and the product can be taken out because the plunger is lowered by its own weight (or the hydraulic pressure of the double-acting cylinder).

  1. Second, the working principle

When the flat vulcanizing machine is working, the hot plate heats up the rubber and crosslinks the rubber molecules, and the structure changes from a linear structure to a mesh-shaped body structure, which is a product that can obtain certain physical and mechanical properties, but the rubber compound After being heated, it begins to soften, and at the same time, the water and volatile substances in the rubber compound are vaporized. At this time, the hydraulic cylinder is used to give sufficient pressure to make the rubber compound fill the model, and the formation of bubbles is restricted, so that the product structure is dense. To. If it is a tape laminate, the glue and the cloth can be firmly adhered. In addition, sufficient pressure is applied to prevent the phenomenon of overflow of the mold, lack of glue, and pores of the sponge.

 

Brief Introduction to Vulcanizing Machine:

  • Type B or BOM type vulcanizing machine: When the capsule is released from the vulcanized casing, the capsule is pulled up by vacuuming and shrinking under the control of the central mechanism. The mold opening method has a lifting type and a lifting type.
  • AB type or AUBO type vulcanizing machine: When the capsule is released from the vulcanized casing, the capsule is operated by the capsule operating mechanism and the capsule, the upper part is turned over and the entire capsule is moved up and collected by the capsule. The mold opening method is a lifting type and a lifting type.
  • RIB type vulcanizing machine is a new type of machine developed to meet the needs of radial tire production. It combines the advantages of type A and type B vulcanizers. The structure is similar to AB type, but no vacuum is required. The mold opening mode is a lifting and lowering type.
  • According to the use of the type vulcanizer, it can be divided into: ordinary tire setting vulcanizing machine and radial tire setting vulcanizing machine. According to the transmission mode of the vulcanizing machine, it can be divided into: crank-link type vulcanizing machine, hydraulic type vulcanizing machine and screw type vulcanizing machine. According to the heating method, it can be divided into: tank type vulcanizing machine, jacket type vulcanizing machine and hot plate type vulcanizing machine. According to the overall structure, it can be divided into: fixed vulcanizer and stereotype vulcanizing unit.

Vaulcanizing Machine Installation Measures:

  • The vulcanizing machine components are light and lightweight. Generally, the manual can be moved before installation. Considering the convenience of power supply and water source, the operation space, when constructing on the transport machine, use a sleeper to build a platform, which requires the vulcanized machine to be used according to the position of the vulcanized tape. Depending on the number of units, please prepare the tape tools, glues, thermometers and other spare parts before construction.
  • The installation of the vulcanizer is carried out as follows: The lower frame is evenly placed on the platform at an angle of 70° to the longitudinal direction of the tape, and the gap between the frames is not more than 5 mm. There are 5 sets of 830 vulcanizers and 6 sets of 1000 vulcanizers.
  • First, place the water pressure plate on the lower frame with the work surface facing up and the heat insulation board surface as the work surface. Place the lower heating plate on the water pressure plate, pay attention to the working surface, and align with the water pressure plate. There is no screw on one side.
  • The glued joints treated in the vulcanization process are placed on the lower heating plate. If multiple units are used together, a steel or copper skin of about 0.3mm should be laid on the joints, and horns should be installed on both sides. The horns are provided by the user. A flat iron plate with a width of about 75mm can be used. It is slightly thinner than the tape by 0.5 to 1 mm, and its length can be about 700 mm longer than the vulcanizer. Use the clamping device to adjust the distance between the two horns and the tape width. See Figure 5.
  • Place the heating plate, align it with the lower heating plate, work face down, if multiple units are used together, put steel or copper skin at the joint.
  • Place the heat insulation board on the upper heating plate, place the frame on the heat insulation board in alignment with the lower frame, install the screw and washer, screw on the nut, and evenly tighten the nuts with a force of about 30kg-M. Connect the control box to the heating plate with a secondary cable and connect the power supply with a single cable. Connect the water pressure plate and the pressure test pump with a high pressure hose.

  
 
Plate Vulcanizing Machine Parameters:
 

Model Unit 200HF 300HF 400HF 500HF 1200HF
Clamping Force Ton 200 300 400 500 1200
Operation table size mm 550*560 700*800 850*850 1000*1000 1600*2200
Plunger stroke mm 250 300 300 350 350
Distance of mm 250-350 300~400 300~400 350~450 350~550
Thermo-plate
Distance of Tie bar mm 650*320 785*380 940*450 1105*475 6 posts
Die sinking type Track-Suspension-2RT-3RT-4RT optional  optional  optional  optional  optional
Max Operating Mpa 20 20 20 20 20
Pressure
Motor Power hp 10*2(7.5kw*2) 10*2(7.5kw*2) 15*2(11kw*2) 15(11kw) 25(18.5kw)
Electric Heating Kw 13.5*2 24*2 26.4*2 36 126
Power
Total Power Kw 42 63 74.8 47 144.5
Gross weight Ton 7.8 15 17 13.5 28.5
Dimension(L*W*H) mm 2930*2350*2050 3360*2970*2250 3660*3050*2350 1460*3600*2380 2350*5400*2950

 

 
Machine Application Images:

Silicone Rubber Vulcanizing Machine Double Plates Independent System 0
 
 
 

Contact Details
Guangzhou Ju Chuan Machinery Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: info

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)