Guangzhou Ju Chuan Machinery Co., Ltd.

الجودة - موجه ، يقدم للعملاء الإنتاجية المثلى والربحية.

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار الشركة
منزل المنتجاتلوحة آلة الفلكنة

آلة صب حقن المطاط ختم الباب درع مترو

شهادة
الصين Guangzhou Ju Chuan Machinery Co., Ltd. الشهادات
الصين Guangzhou Ju Chuan Machinery Co., Ltd. الشهادات
آلات مستقرة وموثوق بها، الخدمات المهنية وعلى الفور.

—— روهيت غوبتا

مصنع راسخة، نظام صارم لمراقبة الجودة

—— رستم

الصانع المهنية سيليكون حقن صب آلة الصانع

—— إيدي أدريتي

الخدمات السريعة والمهنية تجعل العملاء يشعرون بالقلق مع الجهاز

—— المهندس رياض الكاشف

إنتاج آلة مستقرة هو أعلى نقطة إلى آلة ، آلات Juchuan جعلها.

—— عباسي

Juchuan Machinery ، مورد ماكينات موثوقة في الصين

—— أومش غوبتا

Duarable آلة ، وسهولة الصيانة ، والخدمات المهنية

—— خالد

آلة حقن الدقة تساعد على قطع المطاط عالية الجودة ، نحن من Isreal

—— أمنون هاشم

المهنية سيليكون المطاط حقن صب آلة المورد مع أكثر من 23 سنوات التاريخ.

—— رفعت فاروق

قدرة R&D مستقلة ، OEM لأي احتياجات محددة.

—— Tshepo Sentsho

جودة آلة موثوقة ، فريق الخدمة المهنية.

—— ماتيوز كاميونكا

شركة واسعة النطاق ، تاريخ طويل ، الشركة المصنعة للآلات الهيدروليكية المهنية.

—— الرحيل

أستخدم أجهزتهم ، ثم أعلم أنها ذات نوعية جيدة.

—— محمد أورمانسي

Maszyna charakteryzuje się niezawodną jakością ، długotrwałą stabilną pracą ، niskim zużyciem energii i wysoką wydajnością oraz prostą obsługą.

—— ماتيوز كاميونكا

ابن دردش الآن

آلة صب حقن المطاط ختم الباب درع مترو

Metro Shield Door Rubber Seal Injection Molding Machine
Metro Shield Door Rubber Seal Injection Molding Machine Metro Shield Door Rubber Seal Injection Molding Machine Metro Shield Door Rubber Seal Injection Molding Machine Metro Shield Door Rubber Seal Injection Molding Machine

صورة كبيرة :  آلة صب حقن المطاط ختم الباب درع مترو

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Juchuan
إصدار الشهادات: SGS CE ISO9001
رقم الموديل: JC-S1500HF

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 مجموعة
الأسعار: Negotiated price
تفاصيل التغليف: N/A
وقت التسليم: 45 يوما
القدرة على العرض: مجموعات 500 سنة واحدة
مفصلة وصف المنتج
قوة المشبك: 1500 طن حجم اللوحة: 3000 * 2000 مم
السكتة الدماغية الغطاس: 350 ملم مسافة صفائح التسخين: 350-550 مم
مسافة التعادل بار: 6 ألوان جدول العمل: جدول واحد
إجمالي الطاقة: 115 كيلو وات حجم الجهاز: 3000 * 2500 * 2400 مم
تسليط الضوء:

rubber vulcanizing equipment

,

rubber vulcanization molding machine

آلة صب حقن المطاط ختم الباب درع مترو

 

آثار ضغط الفلكنة:

عندما يعمل المبركن ، سيؤثر حجم ضغط الفلكنة على المواد بدرجات متفاوتة.يمكن أن يؤدي الضغط المفرط أو الصغير جدًا إلى تغيير خصائص المادة الأصلية ، مما يجعلها غير صالحة للاستعمال بعد المعالجة بالكبريت ، لذلك يتم معالجتها.يجب على الموظفين التحكم في ضغط الفلكنة عندما تعمل الآلة.

  • يزداد ضغط الفلكنة لمركب المطاط بشكل مستمر أثناء الفلكنة ، ويتم تقليل قوة التمزق بشكل مستمر.وفقًا لنظرية الفلكنة التقليدية ، فإن الروابط المتداخلة بين المطاط المُفلكن لها روابط بولي سلفيد وربونات كبريتية مفردة ومزدوجة.لأن رابطة polysulfide لديها قوة تمزق أعلى من الروابط المفردة و disulfide.لذلك ، تزداد قوة تمزق المطاط مع زيادة رابطة polysulfide ، وتقل قوة تمزق المطاط مع زيادة روابط مفردة وثنائية كبريتيد.في التجربة ، يمكننا أن نرى أنه مع زيادة ضغط الفلكنة ، تقل مسافة السلسلة الجزيئية المطاطية الكبيرة وتزداد كثافة الارتباط المتشابك ، مما يعني أن متوسط ​​المسافة بين سلاسل الجزيئات الجزيئية المطاطية بعد الفلكنة ينخفض.والنتيجة هي أن عدد الروابط الأحادية وثنائية الكبريتيد يزيد ، ويزداد عدد روابط الكبريت المفردة والمزدوجة ، ويؤدي تقليل روابط البولي سلفيد إلى انخفاض قوة تمزق المطاط المفلكن بشكل مستمر.
  • من خلال سلسلة من الاختبارات ، يمكننا أن نرى أن طريقة تقسية المطاط بالكبريت وطريقة تقسية المطاط بالكبريت تزيد من ضغط الكبرتة بالفلكنة ، ومعامل 300٪ وقوة الشد لمركب المطاط.في وضع الفلكنة القالب ، مع زيادة ضغط الفلكنة ، تقل المسافة بين سلاسل الجزيئات الكبيرة تدريجيًا ، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة في كفاءة تشبيك الفلكنة ، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة كثافة التشابك للمركب المطاطي.هذا يؤدي إلى ظاهرة يتم فيها زيادة معامل 300 ٪ تدريجيًا ، وزيادة قوة الشد تدريجيًا ، ويتم تقليل الاستطالة عند الكسر تدريجيًا.
  • من هذا ، يمكننا أن نرى تأثير ضغط الفلكنة على خصائص الفلكنة.لن يؤثر الضغط فقط على المنتج ، ولكن حتى نتائج طرق حقن الفلكنة المختلفة مختلفة ، لذا فإن اختيار ضغط الفلكنة والسيطرة عليه هو المشاكل التي يجب الانتباه إليها أثناء عملية عمل الفلكنة.

 

 

مسرع الفلكنة إلى مبركن:

من أجل ضمان كفاءة العمل لآلة الفلكنة المسطحة ، بالإضافة إلى تعديل المكونات المختلفة للآلة في العمل ، من الممكن أيضًا إضافة بعض المواد الغريبة لتحسين كفاءة الفلكنة.المواد المراد إضافتها هنا هي مسرعات الفلكنة ومسرعات الفلكنة.وهي مادة تعمل على تسريع معدل الكبرتة وتقصير وقت الكبرتة وغالبًا ما تستخدم في صناعة الكبرتة.

  1. مسرع الكبرتة هو عامل مساعد يمكنه تسريع معدل تفاعل الكبرتة ، وتقصير وقت الكبرتة ، وخفض درجة حرارة الكبرتة ، وتقليل كمية عامل الكبرتة ، ويمكن تحسين أو تحسين الخواص الفيزيائية والميكانيكية للفلكنة.وفقًا لطبيعتها وتركيبها الكيميائي ، يمكن تقسيمها إلى مسرعات غير عضوية ومسرعات عضوية.يتفاعل الجزيء المطاطي الكبير مع الكبريت المتصالب تحت التسخين ، ويصبح الربط المتقاطع عملية هيكل شبكة ثلاثية الأبعاد.يسمى المطاط المفلكن المطاط المفلكن.الفلكنة هي الخطوة الأخيرة في معالجة المطاط ، ويمكن استخدامها للحصول على منتجات مطاطية ذات قيمة عملية.يمكن أن يؤدي استخدام المسرعات إلى تقصير وقت المعالجة إلى حد كبير ، وزيادة كفاءة الكبرتة ، وكذلك تحسين استخدام الكبريتيدات.
  2. يجب أن تنتبه إضافة مسرع الفلكنة إلى كمية معينة ، ويجب أن يتم ذلك وفقًا لنسب مختلفة وفقًا لمواد مبركن مختلفة.يتراوح عامل الملء المناسب لآلة الفلكنة المسطحة بين 0.6 و 0.7.وفقًا للصيغة الفعلية ، تزن بدقة كمية المواد الخام المختلفة في الصيغة ، وتضع المطاط الخام والمواد الصغيرة وعامل التعزيز أو الحشو ومنقي السائل والكبريت بشكل منفصل.، من أجل الترتيب على الرف ؛عندما تعمل آلة الفلكنة المسطحة ، انتبه لبعض الأمور ، مثل مفتاح الطاقة ومفتاح التسخين ، وقم بتسخين آلة الفلكنة المسطحة مسبقًا ، وتحقق مما إذا كان ضغط الرياح وضغط المياه والجهد يلبي متطلبات العملية ، يشير نظام الطاقة إلى ما إذا كان السجل والسجل طبيعيان.
  3. عند استخدام مسرع الفلكنة لآلة الفلكنة المسطحة ، تأكد من الانتباه إلى مقدار الإضافة.سيؤثر الكثير على جودة الفلكنة وحتى يتسبب في تدهور الكبريتيد.إذا كان قليلًا جدًا ، فقد لا يحقق التأثير المطلوب ، لذلك تأكد من اتباع متطلبات القياس ذات الصلة.

 

المعلمة الفنية للجهاز:
نموذج وحدة 400HF 500HF 1200HF 1500HF
تحامل القوة طن 400 500 1200 1500
حجم طاولة العمليات مم 850 * 850 1000 * 1000 1600 * 2200 3000 * 200
السكتة الدماغية الغطاس مم 300 350 350 350
المسافة من لوحة الحرارية مم 300 ~ 400 350 ~ 450 350 ~ 550 350-550
المسافة من شريط التعادل مم 940 * 450 1105 * 475 6 أعمدة 6 أعمدة
يموت نوع الغرق 2RT-3RT-4RT  
أقصى ضغط تشغيل مبا 20 20 20 20
قوة المحرك حصان 15 * 2 (11 كيلو واط * 2) 15 (11 كيلو واط) 25 (18.5 كيلو وات) 20 (15 كيلو وات)
طاقة التدفئة الكهربائية كو 26.4 * 2 36 126 96 كيلوواط
إجمالي الطاقة كو 74.8 47 144.5 115 كيلو وات
الوزن الإجمالي طن 17 13.5 28.5 45
البعد (L * W * H) مم 3660 * 3050 * 2350 1460 * 3600 * 2380 2350 * 5400 * 2950 3000 * 2500 * 2400

 

 

معرض الصور المرجعية:
آلة صب حقن المطاط ختم الباب درع مترو 0

تفاصيل الاتصال
Guangzhou Ju Chuan Machinery Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: info

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Guangzhou Ju Chuan Machinery Co., Ltd.

Quality - Oriented,  Offering Customer with Optimum Productivity and Profitability.

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Company News
Home ProductsPlate Vulcanizing Machine

Metro Shield Door Rubber Seal Injection Molding Machine

Certification
China Guangzhou Ju Chuan Machinery Co., Ltd. certification
China Guangzhou Ju Chuan Machinery Co., Ltd. certification
Stable and reliable machines, professional and promptly services.

—— Rohit Gupta

Well established factory, strict quality control system

—— Rustem

professional silicone rubber injection molding machine manufacturer

—— Eddie Adirty

Prompt and professional services makes customer worry free with the machine

—— Eng. Reyad Elkashef

machine stable production is the top point to a machine, Juchuan machines make it.

—— Abbasi

Juchuan Machinery, A reliable machinery supplier in China

—— Umesh Gupta

Duarable Machine, Easy Maintenance, Professional Services

—— Khaled

Precision Injection Machine Helps To High Quality Rubber Parts, we are from Isreal

—— Amnon Hacham

Professional Silicone Rubber Injection Molding Machine Supplier With More Then 23 Years History.

—— Refaat Farouk

independent R&D capability, OEM for any specific needs.

—— Tshepo Sentsho

reliable machine quality, professional service team.

—— Mateusz Kamionka

Large Scale Enterprise, Long History, Professional Hydraulic Machinery Manufacturer.

—— Raheel

I use their machine, then I know it is good quality.

—— Mehmet Ormanci

I'm Online Chat Now

Metro Shield Door Rubber Seal Injection Molding Machine

Metro Shield Door Rubber Seal Injection Molding Machine
Metro Shield Door Rubber Seal Injection Molding Machine Metro Shield Door Rubber Seal Injection Molding Machine Metro Shield Door Rubber Seal Injection Molding Machine Metro Shield Door Rubber Seal Injection Molding Machine

Large Image :  Metro Shield Door Rubber Seal Injection Molding Machine

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Juchuan
Certification: SGS CE ISO9001
Model Number: JC-S1500HF

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 set
Price: Negotiated price
Packaging Details: N/A
Delivery Time: 45 days
Supply Ability: 500 sets one year
Detailed Product Description
Clamp Force: 1500 Ton Plate Size: 3000*2000mm
Plunger Stroke: 350mm Heating Plates Distance: 350-550mm
Tie Bar Distance: 6 Columes Working Table: Single Table
Total Power: 115KW Machine Size: 3000*2500*2400mm
High Light:

rubber vulcanizing equipment

,

rubber vulcanization molding machine

Metro Shield Door Rubber Seal Injection Molding Machine

 

Impacts Of Vulcanization Pressure:

When the vulcanizer is working, the size of the vulcanization pressure will affect the material to varying degrees. Excessive or too small pressure can even change the properties of the original material, making it unusable after being vulcanized, so it is vulcanized. The staff must control the vulcanization pressure when the machine is working.

  • The vulcanization pressure of the rubber compound is continuously increased during vulcanization, and the tear strength is continuously reduced. According to the conventional vulcanization theory, the cross-linking bonds between the vulcanized rubbers have both polysulfide bonds and single and double sulfur bonds. Because the polysulfide bond has a higher tear strength than the single and disulfide bonds. Therefore, the tear strength of the rubber increases as the polysulfide bond increases, and the tear strength of the rubber decreases as the single and disulfide bonds increase. In the experiment, we can see that as the vulcanization pressure increases, the rubber macromolecular chain distance decreases and the crosslink density increases, which means that the average distance between the rubber macromolecular chains after vulcanization is reduced. The result of this is that the number of single and disulfide bonds increases, the number of single and double sulfur bonds increases, and the reduction of polysulfide bonds causes the tear strength of the vulcanized rubber to continuously decrease.
  • Through a series of tests, we can see that the mold vulcanization method and the injection pressure vulcanization method increase the vulcanization pressure with vulcanization, and the 300% modulus and tensile strength of the rubber compound. In the mold vulcanization mode, as the vulcanization pressure increases, the distance between the macromolecular chains gradually decreases, resulting in an increase in the efficiency of vulcanization crosslinking, which leads to an increase in the crosslink density of the rubber compound. This leads to a phenomenon in which the 300% modulus is gradually increased, the tensile strength is gradually increased, and the elongation at break is gradually reduced.
  • From this, we can see the effect of vulcanization pressure on the properties of vulcanizate. Not only the pressure will affect the product, but even the results of different vulcanization injection methods are different, so the selection and control of vulcanization pressure is The problems that must be paid attention to during the working process of the vulcanizer.

 

 

Vulcanization Accelerator To The Vulcanizer:

In order to ensure the working efficiency of the flat vulcanizing machine, in addition to adjusting the various components of the machine at work, it is also possible to add some foreign materials to improve the efficiency of vulcanization. The substances to be added here are vulcanization accelerators and vulcanization accelerators. It is a substance that accelerates the rate of vulcanization and shortens the vulcanization time and is often used in the vulcanization industry.

  1. The vulcanization accelerator is an auxiliary agent which can accelerate the vulcanization reaction rate, shorten the vulcanization time, lower the vulcanization temperature, reduce the amount of the vulcanizing agent, and can improve or improve the physical and mechanical properties of the vulcanizate. According to its nature and chemical composition, it can be divided into inorganic accelerators and organic accelerators. The rubber macromolecule reacts with the cross-linking sulfur under heating, and the cross-linking becomes a three-dimensional network structure process. The vulcanized rubber is called vulcanized rubber. Vulcanization is the last step in rubber processing, and can be used to obtain shaped rubber products with practical value. The use of accelerators can greatly shorten the curing time, increase the efficiency of vulcanization, and also improve the utilization of sulfides.
  2. Adding a vulcanization accelerator should pay attention to a certain amount, and it should be carried out according to different ratios according to different vulcanized substances. The suitable filling factor of the flat vulcanizing machine is between 0.6 and 0.7. According to the actual formula, accurately weigh the amount of various raw materials in the formula, and place the raw rubber, small material, reinforcing agent or filler, liquid softener and sulfur separately. , in order to arrange on the rack; when the flat vulcanizing machine works, pay attention to some matters, such as the power switch and the heating switch, preheat the flat vulcanizing machine, and check whether the wind pressure, water pressure and voltage meet the process requirements, power system Indicates if the record and the record are normal.
  3. When using a vulcanization accelerator for a flat vulcanizing machine, be sure to pay attention to the amount of addition. Too much will affect the quality of vulcanization and even cause deterioration of the sulfide. If too little, it may not achieve the desired effect, so be sure to follow Related measurement requirements are made.

 

Machine Technical parameter:
Model Unit 400HF 500HF 1200HF 1500HF
Clamping Force Ton 400 500 1200 1500
Operation table size mm 850*850 1000*1000 1600*2200 3000*200
Plunger stroke mm 300 350 350 350
Distance of Thermo-plate mm 300~400 350~450 350~550 350-550
Distance of Tie bar mm 940*450 1105*475 6 columns 6 columns
Die sinking type 2RT-3RT-4RT  
Max Operating Pressure Mpa 20 20 20 20
Motor Power hp 15*2(11kw*2) 15(11kw) 25(18.5kw) 20(15KW)
Electric Heating Power Kw 26.4*2 36 126 96KW
Total Power Kw 74.8 47 144.5 115KW
Gross weight Ton 17 13.5 28.5 45
Dimension(L*W*H) mm 3660*3050*2350 1460*3600*2380 2350*5400*2950 3000*2500*2400

 

 

Reference Images Showcase:
Metro Shield Door Rubber Seal Injection Molding Machine 0

Contact Details
Guangzhou Ju Chuan Machinery Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: info

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)